Central Montcalm Board of Education

Board of Education

Central Montcalm Public Schools Board of Education

 

  • William Simpson, President                                         Term Expires 12/31/28
  • Brennan Bowen, Vice President                                  Term Expires 12/31/24
  • Brandy Ryan, Secretary                                              Term Expires 12/31/24
  • Lisa Lund, Treasurer                                                    Term Expires 12/31/26
  • Bill Collins, Trustee                                                      Term Expires 12/31/28
  • Rob Train, Trustee                                                       Term Expires 12/31/26
  • Jim Lingeman, Trustee                                                Term Expires 12/31/24

2023-2024 Board of Education Meetings
 

Location:

CMHS Media Center, 1480 S. Sheridan Rd. Stanton, MI 48888

 



 

Regular Meeting Schedule:

All regular meetings are held at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Monday, July 17, 2023
  • Monday, August 14, 2023
  • Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Monday, October 16, 2023
  • Monday, November 20, 2023
  • Monday, December 18, 2023
  • Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 
  • Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Monday, June 17, 2024

Committee Meetings:

 

  • Operations Committee
  • Finance Committee Meeting

Special  Meetings Schedule:

 

  • Board Special Meeting Monday, August 28, 2023 5:00 PM 
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, October 2, 2023 5:00 PM 
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, October 16, 2023 5:00 PM 
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, November 6, 2023 5:00 PM  
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, December 4, 2023 5:00 PM  
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, February 5, 2024 5:00 PM  
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, April 1, 2024 5:00 PM
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, April 8, 2024 5:00 PM
  • Board Special Meeting Monday, May 6, 2024 5:00 PM

 


 

  • CONTACT:

To send an email to the CMPS Board, please send your mail to:

cmboard@central-montcalm.org