Central Montcalm Board of Education

Board of Education

Central Montcalm Public Schools Board of Education

 

  • William Simpson, President
  • Brennan Bowen, Vice President
  • Bill Collins, Secretary
  • Lisa Lund, Treasurer
  • Rob Train, Trustee
  • Jim Lingeman, Trustee
  • Brandy Ryan, Trustee

2021-2022 Board of Education Meetings
 

Location:

CMHS Media Center, 1480 S. Sheridan Rd. Stanton, MI 48888

 



 

Regular Meeting Schedule:

All regular meetings are held at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Monday July 19, 2021
  • Monday August 16,2021
  • Monday September 20, 2021
  • Monday October 18, 2021
  • Monday November 22, 2021
  • Monday December 20, 2021
  • Monday January 17, 2022
  • Monday February 21, 2022
  • Monday March 21, 2022
  • Monday April 18, 2022
  • Monday May 16, 2022
  • Monday June 20, 2022

Committee Meetings:

 

  • Operations Committee
  • Finance Committee Meeting

Special  Meetings Schedule:

 

  • Organizational Meeting Monday July 19, 2021 7.00 pm

 


 

  • CONTACT:

To send an email to the CMPS Board, please send your mail to:

cmboard@central-montcalm.org