Central Montcalm Board of Education

Board of Education

Central MontcalmPublic Schools Board of Education

 

  • William Simpson, President
  • Todd Giles, Vice President
  • Bill Collins, Secretary
  • James B. Rogers, Treasurer
  • Jamie Hopkins, Trustee
  • Brennan Bowen, Trustee
  • Brandy Ryan, Trustee

2018-2019 Board of Education Meetings
 

Location:

CMHS Media Center, 1480 S. Sheridan Rd. Stanton, MI 48888

Regular Meeting Schedule:

All regular meetings are held at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, July 16, 2018 including Limited Tax Pledge and Organizational Meeting
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 including CIPA Annual Public Hearing
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, January 18, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019
Committee Meetings:

 

  • Operations Committee Meeting @ 5:30 p.m.
Special Board Meetings:

 

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6 p.m.
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7 p.m.
CONTACT:

To send an email to the CMPS Board, please send your mail to:

cmboard@central-montcalm.org