Central Montcalm Board of Education

Board of Education

Central Montcalm District

Central Montcalm District Board of Education

William Simpson, President

Todd Giles, Vice President

Bill Collins, Secretary

James B. Rogers, Treasurer

Jamie Hopkins, Trustee

Brennan Bowen, Trustee

Brandy Ryan, Trustee

To send an email to the CMPS Board, please send your mail to: